This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

Chamber Programs and Member Discounts

/Chamber Programs and Member Discounts
Chamber Programs and Member Discounts 2017-03-21T18:33:59+00:00

Our members listed below have provided additional savings/incentives for our INBA members.  If your business would like to be included on this page, please contact our administrative assistant, Sierra VanderHoogt, at staff@inbachamber.org

Click Here if you’re looking for our Membership Referral Program to save money on your membership

Chamber Programs

Business Discount/Benefit Contact Information
Affiliated Associations of America
  • Business Services
  • Healthcare
  • HR/Payroll
  • Travel Discounts
Tony Kiepe

TKiepe@aaoahealthcare.org

Read More about AOAA’s Chamber Benefits

Constant Contact
  • 20% Discount when 6 months prepaid
  • 25% Discount when 1 year prepaid
Read More About Constant Contact’s Chamber Program
Comcast
  • Discounted rate for new business accounts
  • Only available in the Spokane area at this time
Neil Cook

neil_cook@cable.comcast.com

Read More About Comcast’s Chamber Program

OutSmart Office Supplies
  • Savings up to 15% off
  • 3-5% rebate back to INBA when members make purchases
  • Free next day delivery on qualifying puchases
  • Up to 40% Performance Furniture
  • Significant savings on OutSmart’s brand EcoSmart Toner
George Pieper

George@outsmartoffice.com

Read More About OutSmart’s Chamber Program

STCU
  • Available to INBA members only
  • Free membership
  • First box of checks free
  • Free STCU Visa Debit® card and more!
Read More About STCU’s Chamber Program

Member Discounts

Business Discount/Benefit Contact Information
 

West Coast Entertainment

(Best Of Broadway)

  • 10% discount
  • no ticket fees for select shows
use code “INBAMEMBER” at:www.ticketswest.com/promos/sp
Best Western
Peppertree Inns
  • 10% Discount at Bar
Rita Santillanes

Rita@Peppertreeinns.com

Instant Sign Factory
  • 10% Discount
Greg Nail

gregn@InstantSignFactory.com

London’s Ultimate Catering
  • No Gratuity Charge
London Harris

london@londonsultimatecatering.com

Northern Exposure
Photography
  • 10% Discount
Steve Rodenbough

nox.lisa@yahoo.com

Precision Garage Door
  • 10% Discount
Kevin Spratt

washington@PrecisionDoor.net

Spokane Custom Cabinets
  • Discounted Rate
Rob Saccomanno

509-487-8416

Strong Solutions
  • $10 off any service worth $50 or more
Jack-Daniyel Strong

jack@spokanemac.com

Hanford Reach Museum
  • 15% Discount
Lisa Toomey

LisaT@VisitTheReach.org
Thinking Cap
  • Discounted Rate
Marvo Reguindin

marvo@tcapdesign.com